San Jose, CA, U.S.

Neonode Inc
2880 Zanker Rd,
Suite 362, San Jose
CA 95134
USA
Phone: +1 408 496 6722

Investor/analyst contact
Lars Lindqvist
CFO
Phone: +46 702 595 789
Email: lars.lindqvist@neonode.com

David Brunton
IR
Phone: +1 925 768 0620
Email: david.brunton@neonode.com

Stockholm, Sweden

Neonode Technologies AB

Visiting address / Goods reception : Storgatan 23C, 114 55 Stockholm
Post adress : Box 5082, 102 42 Stockholm
Office phone: +46 8 667 17 17
Email: info@neonode.com

Ulf Mårtensson
VP Operations
Email: ulf.martensson@neonode.com

Bengt Edlund
VP Global Sales Consumer
Phone: +46-708 722 800
Email: bengt.edlund@neonode.com

Gunnar Fröjdh
VP Global Sales Automotive
Phone: +46 707 275 555
Email: gunnar.frojdh@neonode.com

AirBar Inquiries

Email: hello@air.bar

Korea

Neonode Korea Ltd.
1807, B BLDG, Daesung D Polis, ( Gasandong 543-1)
606, Seobusaetgil, Geumcheongu, Seoul, Korea 08511

Richard Kim
General Manager Korea
Phone: +82 10 5612 2270
Email: richard.kim@neonode.com

Japan

Neonode Japan Inc.
405 Elpulimento Shinjuku, 6-7-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0022, Japan
Phone:+81 3 6274 8073
Fax: +81 3 6274 8074

Daisuke Moro
General Manager Japan
Email: daisuke.moro@neonode.com
Phone: +81 80 9531 3787

Taiwan

Neonode Taiwan Inc
Rm. 2406, International Trade Building, Keelung Rd., Sec.1, Taipei 11012, Taiwan
Phone: +88 622 757 6001

Ian Lin
General Manager Taiwan
Email: ian.lin@neonode.com
Phone: +88 698 879 9706