Santa Clara, CA, U.S.

Neonode Inc
2350 Mission College Blvd., Suite 190
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Office phone: 1+ 408 496-6722

Investor/analyst contact
Lars Lindqvist
CFO
Phone: (+46 ) 702595789
Email: lars.lindqvist@neonode.com

David Brunton
IR
Phone: (+1 ) 925.768.0620
Email: david.brunton@neonode.com

Stockholm, Sweden

Neonode Technologies AB

Visiting address / Goods reception : Storgatan 23C, 114 55 Stockholm
Post adress : Box 5082, 102 42 Stockholm
Office phone: +46 8 667 17 17
Email: info@neonode.com

Ulf Mårtensson
VP Operations
Email: ulf.martensson@neonode.com

Bengt Edlund
VP Global Sales Consumer
+46-708 722 800
Email: bengt.edlund@neonode.com

Gunnar Fröjdh
VP Global Sales Automotive
Phone: +46 707 275 555
Email: gunnar.frojdh@neonode.com

Korea

Neonode Korea Ltd.
1807, B BLDG, Daesung D Polis, ( Gasandong 543-1)
606, Seobusaetgil, Geumcheongu, Seoul, Korea 153-719

Richard Kim
General Manager Korea
Phone: +82 10 5612 2270
Email: richard.kim@neonode.com

Japan

Neonode Japan Inc.
#608 Bureau Shinagawa, 4-1-6 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075 JAPAN

Daisuke Moro
General Manager Japan
Email: daisuke.moro@neonode.com
Phone: +81 367 121 430
Fax: +81 367 121 435

Taiwan

Neonode Taiwan Inc
16F, No.89, Songren Rd. , Taipei 11073, Taiwan
Phone number: +88 627 718 8688

Eric Hsu
VP Global Sales PC/ General Manager Taiwan
Email: eric.hsu@neonode.com
Phone: +88 692 670 0546