Cookie settings

Our website uses cookies to understand how people use our website in order for us to improve our online experience.

Manufacturer Rep page

Find Your Nearest North American Manufacturer's Representative

N.A. Manufacturer's Reps

Astrorep Inc Envision Design Tech

700 Veterans Memorial Hway #310
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States

Territory:

Metro NY, NJ, Eastern PA, DE, MD, VA, W VA

Contact:

Mike Acquafredda, President
mike.acquafredda@astrorepinc.com
Phone: +1 (631) 422-2500

Visit Astrorep

Envision Technical Sales, Inc.

11431 N Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
United States

Territory:

IL, WI

Contact:

Todd Schwerm, President
todd.schwerm@envts.com
Phone: +1 (262) 478-0400

Visit Envision Technical Sales

JB Technical Sales

1421 County Rd 2
Greene, NY 13788
United States

Territory:

NY, Upstate

Contact:

John Brady, President
john@jbtechny.com
Phone: +1 (607) 238-6288

Visit JB Tech Sales

Link Technical Sales

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Suite 103-570
Peoria, AZ 85383
United States

Territory:

AZ, NM, El Paso TX, Southern NV

Contact:

Rich Predmore, President
rpredmore@linkrep2.com
Phone: +1 (602) 773-6938

Visit Link Technical Sales

MicroElec Technical, Inc.

1141 Ringwood ct Suite 140
San Jose, CA 95131
United States

Territory:

CA, Northern NV

Contact:

Zahir Ahmed, President
zahir@microelecs.com
Phone: +1 (408) 282-3508

Visit MicroElect Technical

Pan American Technical Sales

8951 Cypress Waters Blvd. Ste. 160
Coppell, TX 75019
United States

Territory:

Mexico

Contact:

Rob Orsini, President
rorsini@tl-marketing.com
Phone: +1 (972) 490-9300

Visit Pan American Technical Sales

Performance Technical Sales

PO Box 19424
Raleigh, NC 27619
United States

Territory:

NC, SC, AL, MS, TN, GA

Contact:

Brad Starr, President
brad@pts-rep.com
Phone: +1 (919) 420 0080

Visit Performance Technical Sales

Synergistic Technologies

12472 Lake Underhill Rd #396
Orlando, FL 32828
United States

Territory:

FL

Contact:

Corinna Owen, President
cowen@synergistic.com
Phone: +1 (407) 657-0845

Visit Synergistic Technologies

TL Marketing

8951 Cypress Waters Blvd. Ste. 160
Coppell, TX 75019
United States

Territory:

TX (except El Paso), OK, AR, LA

Contact:

Rob Orsini, President
rorsini@tl-marketing.com
Phone: +1 (972) 490-9300

Visit TL Marketing

Weissco, A Division Of Tech-Trek Ltd.

1015 Matheson Blvd., Unit 6
Mississauga, ON
Canada L4W 3A4

Territory:

Canada

Contact:

Tom Luke, General Manager
tluke@weissco.ca
Phone: +1 (905) 238 9548

Visit Weissco