North American Convergence Sales Contact
Glenn ImObersteg
(408) 803-1332
glenn@convergencesales.com

Alabama
Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

Alaska
PSI Solutions

Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
Tadp@psirep.com

Arizona

Sierra Sales
Bob Rozell
(480) 967-6163
rozell@sierrasales.com

California
(Southern California)
LA Sales

Lee Davis
P: 760-727-0053
ldavis@lasales.com

(San Diego)
LA Sales

Dave Bailey
P: 760-727-0053
dbailey@lasales.com

(Mid-California, Military)

LA Sales

Art La Marchina
(818) 519-7154
lamarchina@lasales.com

(Northern California)
North Coast Sales
Jim Bolek
P: (661) 702-9226 C: (661) 510-9736
jbolek@lasales.com

Colorado
North Coast Sales
Jim Bolek
P: (661) 702-9226 C: (661) 510-9736
jbolek@lasales.com

Florida
Synergistic Technologies

Corinna Owen
P: 407-657-0845 C: 407-375-3230
cowen@synergistic.com

Georgia
Performance Technical Sales
Mark Zurawel
P: (678) 288-4688 C: (919) 720-6972
mark@pts-rep.com

Hawaii
PSI Solutions
Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
Tadp@psirep.com

Idaho
PSI Solutions
Mark Bennett
P: (253) 838-9263 C: (503)209-4114
markb@psirep.com

Indiana
JF Kilfoil Company
Brian Martin
C: (317)450-2635
bmartin@jfkilfoil.com

Kentucky

JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

Louisiana
Synergistic Technologies

James Beard
C: (601) 212-4193
jbeard@synergistic.com

Michigan
(Metro Detroit)
JF Kilfoil Company
Jeff Ziegler
C: (248) 705-0693
jeff@jfkilfoil.com

(Metro Detroit)
JF Kilfoil Company
Lorri Warpup
C: (248) 705-0692
lorri@jfkilfoil.com

Michigan (Continued)
(Western Michigan, Grand Rapids)
JF Kilfoil Company
Paul Berkemeier
C: (616) 498-0288
paul@jfkilfoil.com

Mississippi
Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

Montana

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge
(801) 947-8558
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Nevada

North Coast Sales
Jim Bolek
P: (661) 702-9226
C: (661) 510-9736
jbolek@lasales.com

New Mexico

Sierra Sales

Ralph Palmer
(505) 331-0856
Ralph@sierrasales.com

North Carolina 

Performance Technical Sales
Brad Starr
(President)
(919) 420-0080
brad@pts-rep.com

(Raleigh Area)

Performance Technical Sales 

Hunter Starr
P: (984) 220-8000 C: (919) 906-2166
hunter@pts-rep.com

(Western N. Carolina)

Performance Technical Sales

Buzz Reynolds
P: (336) 838-7771 C: (336) 902-5578
Buzz@pts-rep.com

Ohio

(Southern Ohio)

JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

(Northern Ohio)
JF Kilfoil Company
Lynda Neumann
C: (216) 695-8682
lneumann@jfkilfoil.com

Oklahoma
Aventas Inc.
Brent Kaster
(972) 231-7337
bkaster@aventasinc.com

Aventas Inc.
Jay Clarke
P: (972) 231-7337 C: (469) 767-5128
jclarke@aventasinc.com

Oregon

PSI Solutions

Jake Benz
P: (253) 838-9263
jakeb@psirep.com

Pennsylvania
(Western Pennsylvania)

JF Kilfoil Company

Lynda Neumann
C: (216) 695-8682
lneumann@jfkilfoil.com

Tennessee
(Middle & Western)

Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

Texas
(North Texas)
Aventas Inc.
Brent Kaster
(972) 231-7337
bkaster@aventasinc.com

Aventas Inc.

Jay Clarke
P: (972) 231-7337 C: (469) 767-5128
jclarke@aventasinc.com

(South Texas)
Aventas Inc.
Dewayne Curtice
(512) 635-7954
Dcurtice@aventasinc.com

Utah
Sierra Sales

Kjell Bjorge
(801) 947-8558
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Washington
PSI Solutions
Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
Tadp@psirep.com

PSI Solutions

Doug Green
P: (253) 838-9263 C: (206) 510-3262
doug@psirep.com

West Virginia
JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

Wyoming
Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge 
(801) 947-8558
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Convergence Neonode Canada Sales Reps

Toronto
WeissCo

Tom Luke 
(General Manager)
P: (905) 283-3671 X3671 C: (416) 453-4818
tluke@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Kenneth Kong
P: (905) 283-3672 X3672 C: (647) 891-3686
kkong@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Floyd Walker
C: (647) 688-6164
fwalker@weissco.ca

Montreal

WeissCo

Dave White
P: (514) 337-6769 X153 C: (514) 951-9446
d.white@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Giulio Maturi
P: (514) 337-6769 X152 C: (514) 941-6481
gmaturi@weissco.ca

Ottawa


WeissCo
Britt Brousseau
P: 
(613) 599-8787 X 44 C: (613) 859-7615
bbrousseau@weissco.ca

Calgary
WeissCo

Klaus Nitschke
C: (403) 680-4607
knitschke@weissco.ca

(All other North American States and Regions, Please contact:

Convergence Sales 

Glenn ImObersteg
(408) 803-1332
glenn@convergencesales.com