North American Convergence Sales Contact

Glenn ImObersteg
P: (408) 803-1332
glenn@convergencesales.com

Alabama
Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

Alaska
PSI Solutions

Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
tadp@psirep.com

Arizona
Harper and Two
Wayne Penazek
P: (520) 331-8080
wpenazek@harperandtwo.com

Arkansas
Glenn ImObersteg
P: (408) 803-1332
glenn@convergencepromotions.com

California
(Southern California)
LA Sales

Lee Davis
P: 760-727-0053
ldavis@lasales.com

(San Diego)
LA Sales

Dave Bailey
P: 760-727-0053
dbailey@lasales.com

(Mid-California, Military)

LA Sales

Art La Marchina
P: (818) 519-7154
lamarchina@lasales.com

(Northern California)
North Coast Sales
Jim Bolek
P: (661) 702-9226 C: (661) 510-9736
jbolek@lasales.com

Colorado
T6 LLC
Tim Taylor
P: 385-315-0838
tim@t6electronics.com

Delaware
Naudain Assoc
Bill Pharis
O: 856-983-5300 C: 770-367-1627
naudain@naudainassociates.com

Florida
Synergistic Technologies

Corinna Owen
P: 407-657-0845 C: 407-375-3230
cowen@synergistic.com

Georgia
Performance Technical Sales
Mark Zurawel
P: (678) 288-4688 C: (919) 720-6972
mark@pts-rep.com

Hawaii
PSI Solutions
Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
tadp@psirep.com

Idaho
(Western)
PSI Solutions

Mark Bennett
P: (253) 838-9263 C: (503)209-4114
markb@psirep.com

Illinois
(Northern Illinois)
Control Sales
Kingsland Coombs
P: 847-595-2110 C: 224-595-6001
kingc@controlsales.com

Noreen Brinn
P: 847-595-2110 C: 630-247-1900
noreenb@controlsales.com

Ross Jable
Control Sales
P: 847-595-2110 C: 847-217-9613
rossj@controlsales.com

Dave Miller
Control Sales
P: 847-595-2110 C: 630-917-4882
davem@controlsales.com

Julie Findon
Control Sales
P: 847-595-2110 C: 224-595-6009
julief@controlsales.com

(Southern Illinois)
Spectrum Sales
Jeremy Kreuger
P: (913) 648-6811 C: (314) 363-3206
j-kreuger@spectrumsales.net

Indiana
JF Kilfoil Company
Brian Martin
C: (317)450-2635
bmartin@jfkilfoil.com

Iowa
Spectrum Sales
Larry Slawson
P: (319) 563-0600
l-slawson@spectrumsales.net

Spectrum Sales
Travis Slawson
P: (319) 563-0600
t-slawson@spectrumsales.net

Kansas
Spectrum Sales
Patrick Powell
P: (913) 648-6811 C: (913) 908-5006
p-powell@spectrumsales.net

Spectrum Sales
Adam Powell
P: (913) 648-6811
a-powell@spectrumsales.net

Spectrum Sales
Jeremy Cott
P: (913) 648-6811
j-cott@spectrumsales.net

Spectrum Sales
Mark Hoefert
P: (913) 648-6811
m-hoefert@spectrumsales.net

Spectrum Sales
Gail Dillard
P: (913) 648-6811
g-dillard@spectrumsales.net

Kentucky

JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

Louisiana
Synergistic Technologies

James Beard
C: (601) 212-4193
jbeard@synergistic.com

Maryland
Naudain Assoc
Bill Pharis
O: 856-983-5300 C: 770-367-1627
naudain@naudainassociates.com

Michigan
(Metro Detroit)
JF Kilfoil Company
Jeff Ziegler
C: (248) 705-0693
jeff@jfkilfoil.com

(Metro Detroit)
JF Kilfoil Company
Lorri Warpup
C: (248) 705-0692
lorri@jfkilfoil.com

(Western Michigan, Grand Rapids)
JF Kilfoil Company
Paul Berkemeier
C: (616) 498-0288
paul@jfkilfoil.com

Minnesota
Hanna Lind
Mike Anding
P: 952-931-1242 C: 952-224-3896
mikea@hannalind.com

Hanna Lind
Mike Benick
P: 952-931-1242 C: 952-224-3888
mbenick@hannalind.com

Hanna Lind
Debbie Prindle
P: 952- 931-1242 C: 952-224-3884
debbie@hannalind.com

Hanna Lind
Tom Lind
P: 952- 931-1242 C: 952-224-3883
toml@hannalind.com

Hanna Lind
Paul Rekucki
P: 952- 931-1242 C: 952-224-3886
paulr@hannalind.com

Mississippi
Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

Missouri
Spectrum Sales
Jeremy Kreuger
P: (913) 648-6811 C: (314) 363-3206
j-kreuger@spectrumsales.net

Montana

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge
P: (801) 947-8558
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Nebraska
Spectrum Sales
Mark Hoefert
P: (913) 648-6811
m-hoefert@spectrumsales.net

Nevada
Harper & Two
Zach Anderson
P: 310-963-2338
zach@harperandtwo.com

New Jersey
Pacent Engineering Corp.
Tony Reed
P: 973-721-4178 C: 201-638-3213
tony@pacentengineering.com

New Mexico
Harper and Two
Wayne Penazek
P: (520) 331-8080
wpenazek@harperandtwo.com

New York
(Metro Area)
Pacent Engineering Corp.
Paul Pacent
P: 914-390-9150 C: 516-242-4088
paul@pacentengineering.com

(Long Island)
Pacent Engineering Corp.
Astrid Van Steen
O:631-366-1693
vansteen@optonline.net

North Carolina 

(Western North Carolina)
Performance Technical Sales
Brad Starr (President)
P: (919) 420-0080
brad@pts-rep.com

(Raleigh Area)

Performance Technical Sales 

Hunter Starr
P: (984) 220-8000 C: (919) 906-2166
hunter@pts-rep.com

(Eastern North Carolina)

Performance Technical Sales

Buzz Reynolds
P: (336) 838-7771 C: (336) 902-5578
buzz@pts-rep.com

North Dakota
Hanna Lind
Bill Koller
P: 952-931-1242 C: 952-224-3890
bill@hannalind.com

Ohio

(Southern Ohio)

JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

(Western Ohio – Grand Rapids)
JF Kilfoil Company
Christine Bell
P: (513) 791-6150 C: 513) 919-5689
cbell@jfkilfoil.com

(Northern Ohio)
JF Kilfoil Company
Lynda Neumann
C: (216) 695-8682

lneumann@jfkilfoil.com

Oklahoma
Aventas Inc.
Brent Kaster
P: (972) 231-7337
bkaster@aventasinc.com

Aventas Inc.
Jay Clarke
P: (972) 231-7337 C: (469) 767-5128
jclarke@aventasinc.com

Oregon

PSI Solutions

Jake Benz
P: (253) 838-9263
jakeb@psirep.com

PSI Solutions
Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
tadp@psirep.com

Pennsylvania
(Western Pennsylvania)

JF Kilfoil Company

Lynda Neumann
C: (216) 695-8682

lneumann@jfkilfoil.com

(Eastern Pennsylvania)
Naudain Assoc
Bill Pharis
O: 856-983-5300 C: 770-367-1627
naudain@naudainassociates.com

South Carolina
Performance Technical Sales
Buzz Reynolds
P: (336) 838-7771 C: (336) 902-5578
Buzz@pts-rep.com

South Dakota
Hanna Lind
Bob Ehresmann
P: 952-931-1242 C: 952-224-3892
bobe@hannalind.com

Tennessee
(Middle & Western)

Performance Technical Sales
Jon Farris
P: (256) 217-7313 C: (256) 651-2160
jon@pts-rep.com

(Eastern Tennessee)
Performance Technical Sales
Buzz Reynolds
P: (336) 838-7771 C: (336) 902-5578
buzz@pts-rep.com

Texas
(Northern Texas)
Aventas Inc.
Brent Kaster
P: (972) 231-7337
bkaster@aventasinc.com

Aventas Inc.

Jay Clarke
P: (972) 231-7337 C: (469) 767-5128
jclarke@aventasinc.com

(Southern & Austin Texas)
Aventas Inc.
Dewayne Curtice
P: (512) 635-7954
dcurtice@aventasinc.com

Utah
T6 LLC
Tim Taylor
385-315-0838
tim@t6electronics.com

Virginia
Naudain Assoc
Bill Pharis
O: 856-983-5300 C: 770-367-1627
naudain@naudainassociates.com

Washington
PSI Solutions
Tad Papineau
P: (253) 838-9263
tadp@psirep.com

PSI Solutions

Doug Green
P: (253) 838-9263 C: (206) 510-3262
doug@psirep.com

Washington DC
Naudain Assoc
Bill Pharis
O: 856-983-5300 C: 770-367-1627
naudain@naudainassociates.com

West Virginia
JF Kilfoil Company

Tim Kilfoil
P: (513) 791-6150 C.: (513) 608-0030
tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

Wisconsin
(East Wisconsin)
Control Sales
John Ivey
P: 262-797-9500 C: 262-794-7103
jivey@controlsales.com

Control Sales
Luke Mytych
P: 262-797-9500 C: 414-313-9787
lukem@controlsales.com

(West Wisconsin)
Hanna Lind
Bill Koller
P: 952-931-1242 C: 952-224-3890
bill@hannalind.com

Wyoming
Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge
P: (801) 947-8558
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Convergence Neonode Canada Sales Reps

Toronto
WeissCo

Tom Luke 
(General Manager)
P: (905) 283-3671 X3671 C: (416) 453-4818
tluke@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Kenneth Kong
P: (905) 283-3672 X3672 C: (647) 891-3686
kkong@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Floyd Walker
C: (647) 688-6164
fwalker@weissco.ca

Montreal

WeissCo

Dave White
P: (514) 337-6769 X153 C: (514) 951-9446
d.white@weissco.ca

WeissCo
Giulio Maturi
P: (514) 337-6769 X152 C: (514) 941-6481
gmaturi@weissco.ca

Ottawa


WeissCo
Britt Brousseau
P: 
(613) 599-8787 X 44 C: (613) 859-7615
bbrousseau@weissco.ca

Calgary
WeissCo

Klaus Nitschke
C: (403) 680-4607
knitschke@weissco.ca

All Other North American States and Regions, Please Contact:

Convergence Sales 

Glenn ImObersteg
P: (408) 803-1332
glenn@convergencesales.com