Sweden

Neonode Technologies AB
Storgatan 23C
114 55 Stockholm

Office phone: +46 8 667 17 17
sales@neonode.com

United States

Neonode Inc.
2880 Zanker Rd, Suite 203,
San Jose, CA 95134

Phone: +1 408 496-6722
Michael.Imobersteg@neonode.com (sales)
Bruce.Banter@neonode.com (FAE)

Korea

Neonode Korea Ltd.
Phone: +82 10 5612 2270
Richard.Kim@neonode.com (sales)
Kyungsik.Kim@neonode.com (FAE)

Japan

Neonode Japan Inc.
Phone:+81-3-6890-3384
Fax: +81-3-6890-3341
Noriyuki.Nihira@neonode.com (sales)
Hirohiko.Nagase@neonode.com (FAE)

Taiwan

Neonode Taiwan Inc.
Phone: +88 698 879 9706
Ian.Lin@neonode.com