Sweden

Neonode Technologies AB
Visiting address / Goods reception: Storgatan 23C, 114 55 Stockholm
Post address : Box 5082, 102 42 Stockholm

Office phone: +46 8 667 17 17
sales@neonode.com

United States

Neonode Inc.
2880 Zanker Rd, Suite 203,
San Jose, CA 95134

Phone: +1 408 496-6722
Michael.Imobersteg@neonode.com (sales)
Bruce.Banter@neonode.com (FAE)

Korea

Neonode Korea Ltd.
1723 Cosmopolitan
272 Giljuro, Bucheon
Gyeonggido, Korea 14548

Phone: +82 10 5612 2270
Richard.Kim@neonode.com (sales)
Kyungsik.Kim@neonode.com (FAE)

Japan

Neonode Japan Inc.
405 Elpulimento Shinjuku
6-7-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0022, Japan

Phone:+81-3-6890-3384
Fax: +81-3-6890-3341
Noriyuki.Nihira@neonode.com (sales)
Hirohiko.Nagase@neonode.com (FAE)

Taiwan

Neonode Taiwan Ltd.
Rm. 2406, International Trade Building
Keelung Rd., Sec.1, Taipei 11012, Taiwan

Phone: +88 698 879 9706
Ian.Lin@neonode.com